Sweet Smoothie Success!

Today’s smoothie was much better than yesterday’s! It had lots of fruity flavor. I blended together 1/2 cup of vanilla soymilk, 1/2 cup of orange juice (not from concentrate, of course), 1 ripe banana, and some frozen mixed berries. I split it with my husband, though I could have easily (and happily!) drank the whole thing myself. It was a nice, tasty, and filling snack.

blog

I’ll definitely be making this one again!

Off to enjoy the beautiful weather!

Leave a Reply

