Sunday Dinner…and Dessert

Tonight I decided to make my Spaghetti Squash “Spaghetti” with Ground Turkey Meat Sauce. I used Classico Fire Roasted Tomato and Garlic sauce. I had a slice of Food for Life 7 Sprouted Grain bread topped with some Earth Balance spread on the side.

blog 024

I made a big salad to go with our meal tonight too. I put lots of fresh parsley in it. Mmmm!

blog 023

To cap off my meal, I had a little glass of Pinot Grigio.

blog 025

I put together a tasty little dessert for myself tonight too. I mixed together about 1/2 cup of Whole Soy & Co vanilla yogurt, 2 sliced strawberries, and some Fiber One cereal. This hit the spot! It’s so great to have found a dairy-free yogurt! (Sorry for the blurry pic.)

blog 026

I’m so happy to have another day to relax tomorrow. Hopefully my daughter will sleep through the night again!!

Leave a Reply

