New Blogging Schedule

Just wanted to stop in real quick and let you all know I’m going to try out a new blogging schedule. I’m going to start blogging in the morning about the previous day’s food, fitness, and fun. I’m hoping this will be easier and less stressful for me. My evenings are jam-packed, doing all the things I don’t have time to do during the day like exercising and showering! I think it will work out well to blog in the morning during baby’s nap.

Have a great night! And be on the lookout for my post in the morning. πŸ˜‰

2 responses to “New Blogging Schedule

  1. good luck with the new sched πŸ™‚

  2. i have had to move around my sched too and find something that works – see you in the morning πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

