Foodie Deliveries!

It felt like Christmas all over again this week! I’m in foodie heaven with all the delicious treats that have been delivered to my door:

I received this through the Foodbuzz Tastemaker program.

I have A LOT of product reviews to do!! Allow me to start with some nut butters…

From the Naturally Nutty website:

Created by a Vegetarian Mom for her kids, we make amazing organic and natural nut butters in a variety of flavors, all made with organic flax and organic hemp seed. Containing wholesome and organic ingredients, each jar has been handcrafted from small batches with the following benefits:

  • Organic Flax Seed (Omega-3, Omega-6)
  • Organic Hemp Seed (Omega-3, Omega-6 and Omega-9)
  • American Grown Organic Peanuts and Natural Almonds
  • No Stir Formula – Minimal Oil Separation! (Peanut Butters)

Naturally Nutty Vanilla Almond Butter – Being the classy gal that I am, I opened up this jar and stuck my finger right in to scoop out a taste. I thought I was in heaven! I believe my exact words to my husband were, “This is heaven in a jar!” I can’t wait to use this in my oats…and on a banana and on toast…

Naturally Nutty Butter Toffee Peanut Butter – Just when I thought there couldn’t possibly be anything more delicious than vanilla almond butter, I went and opened the butter toffee peanut butter! HOLY DELICIOUS! This is just the right amount of sweet. It tastes so indulgent, yet it’s so healthy! I definitely filled up on this PB right from the jar for dessert! Try this now!! You’ll be hooked. I guarantee it.

Naturally Nutty Organic Sunflower Butter – This was only the second time I’ve ever tried sunflower seed butter. With just a hint of sweetness, this is a nice alternative to almond butter and peanut butter. I’m looking forward to experimenting with this new-to-me seed butter.

All of these nut butters are available in my OpenSky shop.

Be on the lookout for more fun product reviews in the next few days!

2 responses to “Foodie Deliveries!

  1. I haven’t tried naturally nutty products yet but have heard such wonderful things about them! I ‘m really eager to get my hands on some πŸ™‚

    you’ll have to let us know how you like the spelt flakes? πŸ™‚

  2. gahhhh i am SO JEALOUS of those naturally nutty butters. i have been trying to find them forever, to no avail! can’t wait to see the rest of the reviews – hope everything is well with my healthy fit mama!

Leave a Reply

